Why life is worth living.

Right now I wish I could just fast forward to June. I have five Springsteen concerts in one month lined up. I’m standing for all of them. I intend on queuing from early morning onwards every time, so I have a great chance of making the front row at least once. London, Glasgow, Coventry, London, Cardiff. I saw him play four times last summer, and twice four years ago, so I’m almost doubling the number of times I’ve seen him play. And since each gig lasts well over three hours, I can expect to hear around eighteen hours of music for my money. I can’t think of anything I’d rather have on the horizon.

Leave a Reply

