Morning.

I’m back for a little political theory revision. Expect some posts to follow on rights (including a kind of response to this comment during the week), liberty, political obligation, libertarianism and communitarianism.

IR felt like it went swimmingly yesterday, which is a pretty good sign given I considered it my weakest paper. I took the day off as I always end up doing after an exam, however much revision I plan to plough on with.

Anyway, I caught up onĀ Real Time this morning, so consider this my fun break for the day. Highlight from the show below:

Leave a Reply

